Thursdays 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 November 2018, Woorinen South, Victoria – Pint-Size Play’s $5 Thursdays

Thursday 1 November 2018, Manangatang, Victoria – Kinder Ballet

Friday 2 – Tuesday 6 November 2018, Yackandandah, Victoria – Fresh & Unframed Art Exhibition

Friday 2 November 2018, Glenburn, Victoria – Bollywood

Saturday 3rd November 2018, Badger Creek, Victoria – Open Day

Saturday 3 November 2018, Burra, South Australia – Fred Smith Dust of Uruzgan 

Saturday 3 November 2018, Birregurra, Victoria – Thando at Birregurra Mechanics Hall

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 November 2018, Dunolly, Victoria – Dunolly Annual Art Show

Tuesday 6, 13, 20 & 27 November 2018, Woorinen South, Victoria – MTGinc Board Games Night

Fridays 9, 16, 23 30 November 2018, Woorinen South, Victoria – Art for the Heart

Saturday 10 November 2018, Renmark, South Australia – Gala Dinner & Fundraiser

Saturday 10 November 2018, Echunga, South Australia – Old Style Dance

Saturday 10 November 2018, Morgan, South Australia – Mango Peaches Figs & the Beans Talk

Monday 12 and Monday 26 November 2018, Whyalla, South Australia – Whyalla Youth Music Network Sessions

Thursday 15 November 2018, Wilby, Victoria – END OF YEAR PARTY

Friday 16 November 2018, Parndana, South Australia – The Parmies

Friday 16 November 2019, Cheshunt, Victoria – The New Savages

Saturday 17 November 2018, Robertstown, South Australia –  Robertstown Strawberry Fete with Twilight Market

Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November 2018, Parndana, South Australia – From The Heart: A Mini Film Fest

Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November 2018, Ultima, Victoria – Ultima District Uncovered – a photographic essay by Mick Cullin

Sunday 18 November 2018, Sandford, Victoria – Mad Hatter’s Tea Party

Sunday 18 November 2018, Lake Tyers Beach, Victoria – Footloose @ Lake Tyers Beach

Sunday 18 November 2018, Kangaroo Island, South Australia – Where Song Began

Tuesday 20 November 2018, Tanunda, South Australia – Live History Performance – The Women of Internment

Friday 23 November 2018, Archies Creek, Victoria –  The Chronicles of a Sleepless Moon

Saturday 24 November 2018, Kyneton, Victoria – WINTERSONG Auditions

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November 2018,  Fernbank, Victroia – Studio/gallery event 

Sunday 25 November 2018, Glenlyon, Victoria – House concert with Amie Brûlée

Sunday 25 November 2018, Kaarimba, Victoria – Great Kaarimba Bake-off