From 2016, Home is Where the Hall has offered a directory of halls, and provides contact details for booking that hall where they have been provided.

Click on the hall name below to find out more about the hall and how to contact them.


Airly Clydebank Hall
Archie’s Creek Hall
Bacchus Marsh Hall
Badger Creek Hall
Banyena Hall 
Birregurra Mechanics Hall
Bluestone Theatre
Bunyip Hall
Christmas Hills Mechanics’ Institute Hall
City Band Hall
Dunolly Arts Hub 
Glenburn Hall
Glenlyon Hall
Goornong Memorial Hall
Franklin Harbour Institute
Heyfield Memorial Hall
Lakes Entrance Mechanics Institute
Kaarimba Hall
King Valley Community Memorial Hall
Malmsbury Town Hall
Malmsbury Mechanics Institute
Manangatang Public Hall
Merrijig Public Hall
Mia Mia Mechanics’ Institute
Mollongghip Community Hall
Moonambel Hall
Myall Hall
Nareen Mechanics Institute
Narre Warren Mechanics Institute
Picola Hall
Ruffy Hall
Sandford Village Hall
Stanley Memorial Hall & Athenaeum
Tatong Memorial Hall
Tetoora Road Community Centre
Ultima Public Hall
Wandong Public Hall
Wilby and District Memorial Hall
Woodend: Norma Richardson Hall
Woorinen South Community Hall
Yackandandah Courthouse
Yarroweyah Memorial Hall


Forcett Hall
George Town Memorial Hall
Koonya Hall


Avon Hall Complex
Burra Town Hall
Echunga Memorial Institute
Millicent Gallery
Morgan Institute
Parndana Town Hall
Robertstown Peace Hall
Soldiers Memorial Hall
The Chambers, Meningie
The Old Union Chapel